Skip to main content

CWCS Contact Information

School Office                      EXT. 6

12420 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 874-1119
209 874-9531 Fax

Sherri Nelson, Executive Director Ext: 6
snelson@cwcharter.org

Laura Joseph, Executive Administrative Assistant Ext: 274
ljoseph@cwcharter.org

Mariah Garcia, HR Assistant Ext: 103
personnel@cwcharter.org

Liz Amaya, School Secretary, Work Permits Ext: 102
cwsecretary@cwcharter.org

Maria Sandoval, Office Coordinator/Attendance Specialist Ext: 104                                  
msandoval@cwcharter.org

Mary Vinnedge, Project Secretary/Graduation Coordinator Ext: 302
mvinnedge@cwcharter.org

Additional Information:

College/Early Start Petitions: cwsecretary@cwcharter.org

Enrollment: enrollment@cwcharter.org

Library: cwlibrary@cwcharter.org

PO Inquiries: poinquiries@cwcharter.org

Transcripts: transcripts@cwcharter.org

Work Permits: cwsecretary@cwcharter.or

ES Advisors

Tammy Hushaw, Education Service Director Ext: 247
thushaw@cwcharter.org

Pam Armstrong, ES Advisor Ext: 204
parmstrong@cwcharter.org

Lori Baca, ES Advisor Ext: 207
lbaca@cwcharter.org

Julie Boersma, ES Advisor Ext: 212
jboersma@cwcharter.org

Lisa Dallimore, ES Advisor Ext: 229
ldalimore@cwcharter.org

Lyndsy Fredrick, ES Advisor Ext: 333
lfredrick@cwcharter.org

Amy Parsons, ES Advisor Ext: 280
aparsons@cwcharter.org

            

Department Chairs

Mindy Gray, Math Specialist, Math Dept. Chair Ext: 324
mgray@cwcharter.org

Shanda Rickman, Social Studies Dept. Ext: 284
srickman@cwcharter.org     

Teresa Matranga, English Specialist, English Dept. Chair/Foreign Laug. Dept.  Ext: 266
tmatranga@cwcharter.org                                  

Sofia Oldmark, Science Dept. Chair Ext: 278
soldmark@cwcharter.org                                                                       

Business Services Department   Ext 368

12705 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 874-1119
209 874-9531 Fax

Malinda Miller, Business Services Coordinator      
mmiller@cwcharter.org

Dreanna Honore, Business Services Assistant
dhonore@cwcharter.org

Kim Kosky, Business Services Assistant 
kkosky@cwcharter.org

Logan Sisco, OPSInventory/Site Assistant 
lsisco@cwcharter.org

Antoinette Galindo, Business Services Assistant
agalindo@cwcharter.org

Loie Varner, Education Services/Web Master
lvarner@cwcharter.org                                                                    

Lisa Vargas, Business Services Assistant/Vendor Relations
mvargas@cwcharter.org

Robin Richards, Business Services Assistant/Vendor Relations 
rrichards@cwcharter.org

Robin Richards, Business Services Assistant 
rrichards@cwcharter.org

Student Records/Intake Department

2300 E. Briggsmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355

 

Sonia Moncada, Student Records Coordinator/School Registrar          smoncada@cwcharter.org Ext. 313

Maira Lopez, Student Records Assistant Ext: 313
mlopez@cwcharter.org

Justina Polyzos, Student Records Assistant Ext: 313
jpolyzos@cwcharter.org

 

Keri Gustafson, Intake Coordinator Ext: 236
twirkkala@cwcharter.org

Toni Wirkkala, Student Records/Intake Assistant Ext: 305
twirkkala@cwcharter.org

Sheila Sisco, Site Assistant Ext: 305
ssisco@cwcharter.org

Savannah Gustafson, Site Assistant Ext: 305
sgustafson@cwcharter.org

CWCV Resource Center                        Ext: 320
2300 E. Briggsmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355

Monday-Thursday, 9am-3pm  

Ph: 209 543-7803                         
Fax: 209 543-7805

cwlc@cwcharter.org
 

Bev Harris, Resource Center Coordinator/Parent Support Ext: 320
bharris@cwcharter.org

Mayra Sandoval, RC Lead Assistant Ext: 320  
msandoval.2@cwcharter.org

Daniel Harris, RC Assistant Ext: 320
dharris@cwcharter.org

Colten Love, RC Assistant Ext: 320  
clove@cwcharter.org

Fernando Moncada, RC Assistant Ext: 320
fmoncada@cwcharter.org

 

CWEB Resource Center Ext: 390
703 C Street
Union City, CA 94587
Monday-Friday 9:00am-3:00pm

Closed for Lunch 11:30am - 12:00pm
 

Kim Eichenlaub, CWEB Office Assistant Ext: 390
keichenlaub@cwcharter.org

Jennifer Simpkinson, CWEB Office Assistant Ext: 390 
jsimpkinson@cwcharter.org

Edward Bassard, CWEB Office Assistant Ext: 390  
ebassard@cwcharter.org

 

CW Resource Center Ext: 389
12705 Bentley Street
Waterford, CA 95386
Monday-Friday 9:00am-3:00pm

Closed for Lunch 11:30am- 12:00pm

Katriona Fortuna, CW Office Assistant Ext: 389  
kfortuna@cwcharter.org

Stuart Joseph, CWEB Office Assistant Ext: 389  
ebassard@cwcharter.org

Isaac Halpin, CW Office Assistant Ext: 389
ihalpin@cwcharter.org

Support Services

Shoni Johnson, Curriculum & Assessment Director Ext: 252
sjohnson@cwcharter.org                                                                                       

Leita Barlow, Assessment Coordinator Ext: 208
lbarlow@cwcharter.org

Mary Halter, Guidance Director Ext: 238
mhalter@cwcharter.org

Melissa Cripe, Counselor, College/Career Readiness Ext: 226
mcripe@cwcharter.org

Becky Rasmussen, Academic Director Ext: 282
rrasmussen@cwcharter.org

Brianne Schuckman, Guidance Secretary Ext: 344
bschuckman@cwcharter.org 

Janette Springer, 504/PLT Coordinator Ext: 262
jspringer@cwcharter.org 

Aaron Stout , IT Coordinator
astout@cwcharter.org                                                       

Special Education Department                                  Ext: 310

2300 E. Briggsmore Avenue
Modesto, CA 95355

Monday-Friday 8am-4pm

209 236-1204
209 236-1097 Fax

Michelle Day, SPED Director Ext: 227
mday@cwcharter.org  

Alex Maddox, Office & Provider Coordinator Ext: 228
amaddox@cwcharter.org

Sara Benevides, SPED Psychologist Ext: 310
sbenevides@cwcharter.org

Alissa Peters, SPED Psychologist Ext: 310
apeters@cwcharter.org

Rachel DeBruin, Transition Coordinator/Program Specialist Ext: 319
rdebruin@cwcharter.org

Andrea Vargas, SPED Scheduler Ext: 347
avargas@cwcharter.org

Debbie Turner, SPED Office Assistant Ext: 310
dturner@cwcharter.org

Judy Shimp, SPED Speech-Language Pathologist Ext: 291
jshimp@cwcharter.org  

Lynne Burruel, SPED Resource Specialist Ext: 315
lburruel@cwcharter.org

Christine Dickerson, SPED Resource Specialist Ext: 271
cdickerson@cwcharter.org

Susan Holloway, SPED Resource Specialist Ext: 244
sholloway@cwcharter.org

Marie Parker-Andersen, SPED Resource Specialist Ext: 338
mandersen@cwcharter.org

Megan Thornton, SPED Resource Specialist Ext: 253
mthornton@cwcharter.org